Blues For Jimi DVD+CD set

Two years after the original release of the great Blues For Jimi live album and DVD, Eagle Records decided to re-release it as a DVD+CD set as well. As you probably know already it was recorded at Hippodrome in London on 25th October 2007. Gary Moore, Darrin Mooney and Dave Bronze have played a great set of Jimi Hendirx classics, and in the finale Billy Cox and Mitch Mitchell also joined Gary to play three of the biggest Jimi Hendrix songs. Both discs will contain the same material, all the 12 songs as listed below. The release date is 6th October 2014.

Gary Moore - Blues For Jimi
Eagle Rock / Universal
EAGDV034 (5051300203429)
6th October 2014

1. Purple Haze
2. Manic Depression
3. Foxy Lady
4. The Wind Cries Mary
5. I Don't Live Today
6. My Angel
7. Angel
8. Fire
9. Red House*
10. Stone Free*
11. Hey Joe*
12. Voodoo Child (Slight Return)

* featuring Mitch Mitchell and Billy Cox