Gary Moore - Essential (2011)

Another "low budget" version of the original "Ballads & Blues 1982-1994" compilation, which already has been released in several different versions under the title "The Essential". This time EMI added one more song to the original tracklist. "Friday On My Mind" was (at least) a strange choice to using as a bonus track on a ballad collection...

1. Always Gonna Love You
2. Still Got The Blues (For You)
3. Empty Rooms
4. Parisienne Walkways (live)
5. One Day
6. Separate Ways
7. Story Of The Blues
8. Crying In The Shadows
9. With Love (Remember)
10. Midnight Blues
11. Falling In Love With You
12. Jumpin' At Shadows
13. Blues For Narada
14. Johnny Boy
15. Friday On My Mind


CD release

EU - EMI - 5099968025625 - 20th September 2011