Gary Moore - Parisienne Walkways - Jet To The Best (2014)

One more Japanese compilation with the songs from the Jet Records years, but this time you can also find a rare single B-side song in the tracklist. "Trust Your Lovin'" was originally released on "You" - on the second G-Force single  - in July 1980, and this is the first time that it is released on CD. The other songs are from the Jet albums "G-Force", "Dirty Fingers" and "Live At The Marquee".

1. You
2. Hot Gossip
3. Really Gonna Rock
4. The Woman's In Love
5. I Look At You
6. Back On The Streets (live)
7. Trust Your Lovin'
8. White Knuckles / Rockin' & Rollin'
9. She's Got You (live)
10. Kidnapped
11. Because Of Your Love
12. Parisienne Walkways (live)
13. Dancin'
14. Nuclear Attack
15. Dirty Fingers
16. Hiroshima
17. Rest In Peace


CD release

Japan - Victor - VICP-75135 - 23rd April 2014