Limited edition

Bad For You Baby reissue on coloured vinyl

  • Posted on: 20 June 2017
  • By: Csillag Zoltán

Click here for larger image

"Bad For You Baby" will be re-released on double vinyl on the 28th July 4th August 2017. Only 1500 copies will be available this time and it will be pressed on blue vinyls. The album was originally released in 2008, but the fans had to wait for the LP version until the summer of 2009. If you've missed the first pressing, it will be released again together with the acoustic bonus track, "Picture On The Wall".

Holland - Music On Vinyl - MOVLP003 - 4th August 2017 - limited edition: 1500 copies, blue vinyls

Side A:
1. Bad For You Baby
2. Down The Line
3. Umbrella Man

Side B:
1. Holding On
2. Walkin' Thru The Park
3. I Love You More Than You'll Ever Know

Side C:
1. Mojo Boogie
2. Someday Baby
3. Did You Ever Feel Lonely?

Side D:
1. Preacher Man Blues
2. Trouble Ain't Far Behind
3. Picture On The Wall