"Live At Montreux 2010" on CD, DVD & Blu-ray!

"2010 saw Gary Moore make a return to rock music after a long period of time exploring the blues. He was writing and working on a new rock album when all was brought to a halt by his untimely death on 6th February 2011. This concert from Montreux in July 2010 was his last performance to be filmed. The setlist draws heavily on his hugely successful rock albums of the eighties, stirs in a couple of his classic blues tracks with some memorable hit singles and includes three brand new songs that would have featured on the album left sadly uncompleted on his death. Gary Moore was one of the finest and most respected guitarists the British Isles have ever produced. This concert shows just what a talent we will miss."

Eagle Records will release "Live at Montreux 2010" in three formats: CD, DVD & Blu-ray, while in Japan it will be available in limited DVD+CD and Blu-ray+CD versions as well.

1. Over The Hills And Far Away
2. Thunder Rising (only on the DVD & Blu-ray versions)
3. Military Man
4. Days Of Heroes
5. Where Are You Now?
6. So Far Away / Empty Rooms
7. Oh Wild One
8. Blood Of Emeralds
9. Out In The Fields
10. Still Got The Blues (only on the DVD & Blu-ray versions)
11. Walking By Myself
12. Johnny Boy
13. Parisienne Walkways

Bonus material - Live at Montreux 1997
1. One Good Reason
2. Oh Pretty Woman
3. Still Got The Blues
4. Walking By Myself

Release dates:
UK/Europe - 19th September 2011
Japan - 31st August 2011

© Montreux Jazz Festival